Easiest Way to get high tier items when you have nothing at all

So as the title states what is the best and easiest way to get high tier items when you have nothing. That means trading won’t work since i have not a single def pot nor do i have a single rainbow pot. Not even items i’m super broke

A PPE is the best way to do so.

You could also leach some ice tombs in EUN2. The chests drop t11 weapons and pots and tomb reskins.

So i’m still learning and ik a PPE is a Pet Player Experience but what does that mean exactly XD

Yeah but there are some people in Realm who get pissed off easily if you do nothing and do stuff like leaching i don’t really do that since I find it unfair for those who have to fight all the monsters and risk dying only for a person like me to just come in and take things but if they allow it then i’ll do it

Also idk when these Ice Tombs open and i literally have no weapon except for the t0 weapon i get

Idk what tier you are looking for but you can always make a rogue , Tp to glands and try to loot demon chest.

PPE is a derivative of the New Player Experience where you build up from scratch without trading, which apparently now just means anything with a pet.

If you have nothing, level up in low/midlands to get gear and then progress to godlands for further upgrades. Cyclops and red demon chests are your friends.

While you start running sprites and such to max, watch out for cemeteries and labs, as you can find some decent gear to trade in there.

Vault the first four def you get, for rebuilding purposes, and start drinking the rest.

I only play as Archer cuz i prefer not getting near my enemies

That makes sense

Well the rogue is the easiest to steal from the demons chest, lvl 1 tp gland steal it all and vault it.

True that makes sense i just steal and everyone gets nothing lol