Best gear for trickster

Alright so I have a 4/8 trickster so far (about to be 5/8). I was wondering what gear would be best suited for trickster.

So far I have these things equipped on default:

• t11 dagger
  • t6 prism
  • t12 griffon hide (I have a csilk but I don’t lack the extra speed and the lack of def)
  • expo ring (I have para HP but I like to have mana and fill in my vit)

So my question is this, what gear would be the best for trickster? (Paticurly what ring should I get)

EDIT:
Thanks for the advice everyone, I will use csilk over the griffon hide since I can rush better. I’m a 5/8 currently with t12 dagger, I switch around with t0 and t6 decoy to get the best of both worlds. Sadly, I am not very good at shatters or lost halls because of how squishy trickster is (including how bad I am at top level dungeons), making UB hp or crown very difficult to get.

Use T0 prism.

Csilk Might work better, because it’s generally quite better T12

Expo is good, however Para HP/Exa HP might work better, because it’s one of best rings in my opinions (Not counting Deca/UBHP)

Ring doesn’t really matter. Any hp ring should do. Crown, bracer, or pyra would be nice but probably don’t belong on a 4/8. For dagger, a good old teired dagger, a dirk of cronus, and the bee dagger would be nice. For prism, t6 is perfectly good, for decoy, but t0 prism would also be nice for going fast. Dancing prism is really nice, giving good stats and a easy decoy if you lack skill, like me. Ghostly prism is also nice!! As for hides, leaf or teired. Csilk and beheemoth also work. Doesn’t really matter

I still have my t0 for teleporting, but I use my t6 a little more because of the extra vit and wis. Its also a good decoy when you don’t have much players.

You don’t really need Wis/Vit

But, it gives a really powerful decoy, stronger then that of the dancing prism. Is actually really nice for trickster