Cloak Of Raging Shadows (UT)

Cloak Of Raging Shadows (UT)

#An ancient cloak that has been worn by many heroes. You can still hear their screaming voices coming from inside the cloak.

###Stats:

• Tier: UT

• MP Cost: 100

• Duration: 4.5 seconds

• Cooldown: 5.5 seconds

• Effect: Cloaked for 4.5 seconds, Berserk for 4 seconds

• Stat Bonus: +5 ATK, +2 SPD +2 DEX

• Fame Bonus: 6%

• Feed Power: 900

###Drops From:
Red Demon

####More info
Well, I got this idea because rogue is a great class but it doesn’t deal as much DPS as the other dagger classes. So I thought,
And thus, the Cloak Of Raging Shadows was created. Hope you guys like it and I hope DECA adds it into the game.

(Btw this is my first time making a sprite so I don’t know if I made it the right size!)
(Oh and also, the stats can be changed too to make it more balanced!)

Cloak of Infamous Fate
Any Ideas for UT cloaks?
Vote for your favorite white bag ability poll closed the winner is: Traps!
Vote for a new white bag ability! (reposted)
Encourage Confidence!

For starters, Lord Rutheven already has tons of whites…
Sprite doesn’t fit dungeon…
The MP cost is too low and the stat bonus makes it OP…

4/10

Well what dungeon do you think I should put it in? The dungeon is pretty dark and purplish, so it fits, and the MP cost seems to be pretty good, it’s the same as the Planewalker. The stats that it gives makes up for the missing attack that the rogue has. The drop rate will also be very low so you won’t see a bunch of people walking around with it.

jesus christ a beserk tbh it may just be the blue star in me but i dont think rougue needs a beserk bc all they do in wcs is run up to oryx in cloak and hit him before you get there a beserk would be too op

Well, it’s only fair because the rogue doesn’t do enough DPS as the other dagger classes. Maybe I should lower the time of berserk though.