Drop Rates For Most Of In Game White Bag's

So…I Saw Nobody Still Dont Have Nothing About Drop Rates…So I Made One,Enjoy
Information Taken From Official Data : http://static.drips.pw/rotmg/production/current/

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Doom Bow : 1/100
Dblade : 1/80
Crystal Wand 1/90(When I Started Playing,Got It After ~15th crystal :3)
Crystal Sword : 1/40
Ancient Stone Sword : 1/70
Candy Coated Armor : 1/50
Cloak of the Planewalker : 1/65
Wand of Bulwark : 1/400
Staff of Extreme Prejudicide : 1/65
Spirit Dagger 1/50
Ring of the Sphinx 1/20
Ring of the Pyramid 1/20
Ring of the Nile 1/20
Robe of the Mad Scientist 1/40
Resurrected Warrior’s Armor 1/165
Plauge Poison 1/95
Pirate King’s Cutlass 1/50
Leaf Bow 1/50
Harlequin Armor 1/75
Ghostly Prism 1/60
Doku no ken 1/40
Dirk of Cronus 1/500
Helm of the Juggernaut 1:800/2000(N/A conifirmed Data)
Orb of Conflict 1/650
Ray Katana 1/60
Quiver of Thunder 1/800
Shield of Omgur 1/800
Seal Of Blasphemous Prayer 1/200(Pentract)/1000(Tower)
Water Dragon Silk Robe N/A
The Forgotten Crown N/A
The Twilight Gemstone N/A
Tome of Purification N/A
Tome of Holy Protection 1/50
Scepter of Fulmination N/A
Leaf Dragon Hide Armor N/A
Conducting Wand N/A
Coral Bow N/A
Coral Venom Trap N/A
Annoying Firecracker Katana N/A
Bracer of the Guardian N/A

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

All The Drop Rates Are Random,So You Can Get Dblade After 50 abyss or even after 200,its all based on small chance and Luck.

Good Luck Getting Those InGame :kissing_heart:

Unoffical RotMG drop rates!
Helm of the Juggernaut drop rates?
Does Hermit Gods Tentacles Affect Helm of the Juggernaut Drop?
One method to price/value white bags
Dblade rarity?
Wand of Bulwarks droprate needs a change