Extended Maintenance (Oct 27)

Hi all,

Today’s maintenance will last a bit longer than usual as we have to close down the realm to players while we verify settings on the live environment. Thanks for your patience and we will be opening the realm for you as soon as possible.

The Deca Team

Cross post from reddit.

Rotmg down for mainteance

Doc pls, you beat me by a minute…

Serves me right for playing and not being on forums ;-;

Damn that was fast good going doc :stuck_out_tongue:

At some point this probably needs to be a bot, if Deca isn’t going to participate here.

If only I could make bots… Hey are you having an issue with not receiving notifications?

Edit: Could anyone post the link of how to make a plugin or bot for Discourse? I have zero coding experience but I’ll give it a shot!

Doc how long do you estimate this will take?

could do that but as is some of us regulars got it covered, me and uni were both posting it as you did

No idea. Deca hasn’t given any details. It’s nice they gave us a heads up at least.

ok thank you. Yea

Doc will almost always beat you, doc is oryx. Oryx always wins.

RIP Juggs for 1 fame in Nexus shop ;(

wait whattttttttt???

Deca I have an issue, on Kongregate since the game is down on maintenance if you click it, it still brings you to kabam’s website site which shows other of their games. So your still advertising kabam on Kongregate. Which pisses me off.

Just a joke. The previous owners of the game had a nasty habit of not being as careful as they should have been with their updates, and sometimes we got Testing-exclusive stuff on prod (like keys for an unreleased dungeon being available for 100 fame in Nexus, or a package containing a full tops set for Warrior available for only 1 Gold).

Did they take that stuff away?