Favorite classes?

What are your favorite classes in order? Why?

For me, I’d say a few of my favorites are these:

1. Rogue- I love the cloak. Plus with a planewalker it’s simply amazing. Plus rushing is super easy.
  2. Warrior- it’s fast and deals loads of damage. Plus it has a good Defence. Fun to rush with and just to overal play on.
  3. Archer- gotta say, I love all that dps plus the range. Even just a covert is lots of fun to use. And of course it has dbow.
  4. Sorccerer- lots of fun. Super op. I die way too easily on it. Lol. But getting loot in glands is super easy with it and it’s good for groups.
  5. Paladin- I’m new to paladin but so far I’ve really enjoyed being able to deal loads of damage and heal myself at the same time.

What about you guys?

What is your favorite class? (poll)
What would you say is the best class in the game and why?
What is your favorite class?
The most versatile class right now?
Whats your favorite class?
Favorite Class!
[what is the...] Best Class
Class Ranking Thread
What's your favourite class?
What's your favorite class?

Already are posts about this @moderators pls merge (I’m on phone so difficult to show which, also too lazy)

All those threads are closed or had next to no views

So recently i havent been able to paste this so i was kinda sad, but here is some related-ish threads.

[details=Summary]some other topics if you want to read, most are a bit different, but provide lots of good explanations

[POLL] What is your favorite class? (personally) Best throwaway character
Best backup class
Whats the new farming method? What classes are easy to rebuild on? 4 Classes
Class Voting (Final Round)
Best 6 Classes

this last one is a results of a huge survey[/details]

But i like basically all classes.

warrior, ninja and knight atm

THAT IS THE FUNNIEST JOKE IVE HEARD SINCE CRAZYSLOTH GOT BANNED

@DreadDrake

lmao

wizard because thats my name yo. also warrior because hes fun and pisses off some people