Giveaway of some type [Closed]

Hello!
My name is Marvin. I’ve been playing this game since around 2012. My account recently turned 7 years old, but I have not been playing the game recently, and I don’t have any plans of returning. I’ve decided rather than having my items rot in mules forever, it would be a better idea to give it back to the community. I have around ~50 spare DECA and assorted ST’s that have not been promised to other people, so I will be giving them away here instead.
Requirements:

1. Be dark blue star or above
  2. Have logged in within the past 2 weeks at the time of me picking winners
  3. Comment your favorite part of the game, or least favorite.

That’s it.
I will draw winners on the 26th of April so 9 days from now.
(If you know me, pm me. I may be able to hook you up outside of this giveaway).
Thanks to you players for making this community so awesome. I really enjoyed my time playing this game.

My favorite part of the game is the loot and getting white bags n stuff. My least favorite part of the game is maxing a character because it takes way too long. (also btw u said “26th of may, so 9 days from now”. Uhhhm i think theres somethin wrong with that)

This is some light blue star discrimination!
):<

[Could use your main - Shatter]

Ah, I meant April. Fixed

Yup.

Yup…

Why, the forums, of course. :slight_smile:

I love the way Realm is so community and teamwork based, it really makes you feel important, I also love Urgles, their so cuddly, why does everyone give them a so much hate?

I hate how Deca doesn’t improve/add more anti lag options, this is should be “playable” for everyone that has “decent” specs, I’m on a new Macbook Pro and I still get DC’d seven out of ten MBC’s (always on last phase of course) and Voids.

My favorite part of the game would be getting whites and sts. Doing hard dungeons in small groups is cool too.

The thing i hate the most are random DCs