HeyItsWii [Kalitaio] turns eight years old!

As 2020 approaches, so does the realization that I’ve been playing this game for a decade. That I started playing Wild Shadow’s little flash game while going through middle school. That the last three years of running my guild, Mitochondria, through seven iterations and counting, have been some of the best memories made. I’m sure I’ve spent more money than I should have these past years, died more times than normal, and certain drops may haunt me yet, cough Bulwark cough, the experience and community that this game has offered me was and is incredible. It’s actually even a miracle that I’m still around celebrating this account’s birthday, considering my track record. My first account had the password strength of a toddler, since I was a kid and all, I think my first account password was pasword or sciencerocks etc. After I lost it, I quit the game for a few months, if not a year, and almost let it go completely. I wasn’t any good for a long time, but this gem of a video brought me back to create my second, and current account. Other notable creators are Kalle and bickuribox12.

Rest in peace, TotalBiscuit.