How to prevent against the Corona Virus/COVID-19 by Scorchmist

So I’ve been roasting westerns about how dumb they are towards coronavirus, and then realized many of the information that we get about corona are from China, thus in Chinese, so I’ll tell you more comprehensive measures about how to ward against coronavirus.

Note, some info is not exact and might be a bit off.

1- Drink water, if you drink water (just a sip or two every 10-15 minutes it will wash down the virus and your stomach acid will kill it
2- Coronavirus survives off the cold, going into a sauna once/twice per day helps kill it. If you don’t have a sauna (most likely), use a hairdryer for like a few minutes up your nose and/or mouth. Also can use just boiling water you get from those water boilers, like sniffing in the hotness.
3- Wear a fucking face mask, I know many places are like

oh you don’t need to unless you are constantly in care of those with it.

I’m not a doctor, but my dad is (and the rest of fcking Asia saying so and they’ve basically already stopped the virus), and this is bullshit, when you wear the mask, don’t touch your face to constant fix it, just put it there and leave it. Not wearing it allows particles to easily enter your nose/mouth. I’ve heard recently that it is been noted to be a bit air-born, but this is rather new news and not from a very reliable source.

4- In the morning when you wake up, go to the bathroom or whatever and hold your breath for 10-15seconds (I think that was the time), if you can’t hold that long, you might be infected and it might be damaging your lungs.

5- Take it seriously

“Oh, I’m only 14, I won’t die”

Well, there have been a lot of people younger dying and getting infected, also pretty sure your parents are not fcking 14, if you catch it, and your parents catch it, and unless you hate your parents that much, pretty sure you don’t want to die.