Is there a list of instakill things in realm? (A question and rant)

I have been playing this game for about four months now and I really like the gameplay and everything but the thing is everything I learn, I learn it the very hard way.

Today for example I got my 9th white bag ever and it was from Mad Lab. It was great until we went for the horrific creature and it instakilled me and puff almost 8/8 character puff gone, no time to react, I just died. Must start from scratch.

That was not the first occurance I was instakilled right after I got white bag. Also happened after the cementary, when I forgot something will spawn after boss an all I saw was that whitie. In total, I lost 3 white bags just because I didn’t know that things can kill you instantly even with good gear (t14 robes and deca) and maxed character.

So is there a list of things that kill you instantly, so I can play the game and enjoy it rather than spending days to max the character and then die to a stupid thing I didn’t yet know?

I’m pissed off, because I never had 8/8 character for more then few hours. It’s funny how I never die in the early process or making it. I rarely die with defence or life not maxed.

List:

https://www.realmeye.com/wiki/dungeons

Seriously, arguably every dungeon has something that can kill the unwary, except maybe the Pirate’s Cave. Even e.g. Forbidden Jungle if you’re doing it while levelling and aren’t ready for the boss’s final phase he can walk on top of you and kill you.

Generally there’s something in each dungeon, or a few somethings, that can really mess you up if you let it. Quite a few are lethal if they sit on you, so you need to know their patterns, anticipate where they go or get out of the way when they try and jump on you. Others have debilitating shots, or highly damaging shots. Still other dungeons have status effects which contribute to an early death.