Lost Halls Survival Guide (First Guide)

Hi, I’m Duckymaste and this guide will give you tips and tricks on how to survive. This is the first draft and my first ever guide I have written! I have been playing this game for over 6 years and have done both versions of lost halls. I participated in 103 SBC lost halls during the Lost Halls event without losing a single main character. (Also had a couple done in LHZ, Pub Halls, and Lost Boys.)

https://www.realmeye.com/player/Duckymaste

Lost Halls Discords:
Lost Hallz( LHZ): https://discord.gg/Cys4wJW
Lost Halls( Pub Halls): https://discord.gg/Ntzh472
Lost Boys: https://discord.gg/RqtXE6X

Principles to keep in mind:

1. Your character is more than likely worth more than the loot you are going for. When times get dangerous try to find an escape, but in cases when there are none just Nexus.

2. You have nothing to prove. Do not do unnecessary things which can lead to your death or the death of others. Ex: Do not drag. Do not try to stand on MBC’s(Marble Colossus) death with Oreo. ( Seal of Blasphemous Prayer)

3. The minimap is the most useful tool you have. USE IT. The map will help you spot things you cannot see.

4. Only do things you can do on your own. You will be safer this way and will have no one to blame but yourself.

5. Do not be stingy and conserve hp potions. Use them if you have to, they are easily obtainable and are essential to your survival. I have seen many people rather get gunned down rather than use hp potions.

Lost Halls Survival:
This is arguably one of the hardest parts of the run if you are in a run with crashers. Always assume there is a crasher so you are playing more careful.

1. Always be wary of the spawn room because that is where crashers can drag on the group and ruin the run. There will never be a crusade waiting for you after you break the pillar in the spawn room.