My Idea for Buffing Oryx

Guy’s, look, I know that a lot of you have shit on my ideas recently (because they were bad ideas) but I think that I got something that you are all going to like, hopefully. Oryx’s buff is LONG overdue. He is almost exactly the same when the game first came out, not a lot changed other than his hp. Here is my idea for his buff. Since I am not a pixel artist I can’t show you how the knew things would like that, so just bear with me and use your imagination. Oryx 1 should be replaced with a guardian of some sort that is a lot harder than the stone ones. He would be the protector of the wine cellar. He will have 150,000 hp (Oryx 1 has 85000) , he will be immune to stasis and paralyze, however, there will be a few stages where he can get stunned, but only a few. I don’t really want to describe behavior or phases, so I wont. The guardian, will be like the marble colossus, where he shoots out very powerful shotguns for some time before he dies. The chamber also would be different, I am not sure what’s the best way, but it would definitely be smaller than Oryx chamber is today. The wine cellar will stay relatively the same. But the boss should be Oryx’s brother, who acts as if he is drunk. He would be saying gibberish most of the time. He would have 200000 hp (compared to Oryx 75000). When he dies he will drop another dungeon, called Oryx’s Throne Room. Now here is where it gets interesting. Oryx is completely revamped. He now has animations, he is larger, and scarier. He would have a whopping 600,000 hp, (100,000 less than the Marble Colossus). I am not going to get into specifics, but I would envision for him to be one nearly as hard as the Marble Colossus (not quite though), but just as scary as the Void Entity. Oryx would drop be the one to drop the t14 weapons and t15 armors, as well as the tiers before. He would also drop his Sts and have his own separate white bag. in fact all three of these bosses will have a white bag. I hope you like th