New Quest Chest

Just felt the current quest chest system was kinda boring. Maybe this could be a weekly or montly quest chest that can drop some pretty rare items, (maybe) skins, and pet food.

I am by no means a professional sprite maker.
sNONUvV

Maybe could drop some of the new ST’s or some of the better whites (Shatters, halls, etc.)

I know that it would be OP to have a chest drop a Halls white, but it could be something like the April ORYX challenge, where the events drop shard that turn into a collectible, then when x amount of collectibles are obtained, it could be turned in to the tinkerer for the chest. Not too sure what the drops could be exactly.

Some items I brought up to be drops. Not complete by any means, but it could drop some of the new tops, but at a very, very low rate.

3ItMVWT 3U1Ks4Q 4l5NPeH 1485mxJ Amulet%20of%20Drakefyre cBqzNOn DjK25qQ cK4sP1y image image dfGpRit fTPcj1C Tezcacoatl's%20Tail2 image image image image Rotmg%20-%20Breastplate%20of%20New%20Life jsi1jrb image 00r nRri93R image L3bSMnr Penetrating%20Blast%20Spell rCC0ZPH image image image image image U6AjaHd image image ymPfzOk wXEiGHE image Potion%20of%20Attack Potion%20of%20Dexterity Potion%20of%20Speed Potion%20of%20Defense Greater%20Potion%20of%20Dexterity Potion%20of%20Mana image Potion%20of%20Wisdom Potion%20of%20Life

Why not just make it a epic chest… It already drops a lot of the rarer whites and I believe it can also drop STs (not sure about this one) Basically, cool idea, but the selection of items seem kinda random

https://www.realmeye.com/wiki/quest-chests
They do

moved to #ideas

the ST chest already drops ALL STs tho

i mean im not against having a chest that drops LHs or janus dungeon whites

if LHs and janus dungeonsdropped marks

no
i dont think its a good idea to let some lost halls whites to drop from grinding an easier dungeon like a UDL, but at least then you would only get a cosmetic turtle knight instead of a white from the hardest dungeon in the game