Pirate Admiral Knight Set

Hi. This is my first time making a thread on realmeye, and I don’t intend for it to be the last. I’m going to start posting all sorts of ideas here, and hopefully this post starts me off with a bang.
This knight set updates the existing Pirate King’s Cutlass for the weapon slot, and all items would likely drop from Jon Bilgewater.

Pirate Admiral Knight Set

Pirate King’s Cutlass

Used only by the pirates who would make themselves kings, this cutlass is said to be cursed as each Pirate King seems to be killed rather unexpectedly.

Stats:

• Tier: UT
  • Shots: 1
  • Damage:180–230 (205)
  • Projectile Speed: 15 tiles/second
  • Lifetime: 0.22 seconds
  • Range: 3.3 tiles
  • Rate of Fire: 130%
  • Stat Bonus: -2 DEF, +4 SPD
  • Fame Bonus: 5%

Captain’s Cannon

It launches powerful blasts that’ll leave your opponents dazzled, but ye’d have to be some kind of brute to turn a cannon into a practical sidearm.

Stats:

• MP Cost: 110
  • Shots: 1
  • Damage: 700-900 (800)
  • Projectile Speed: 24 tiles/second
  • Lifetime: 0.25 seconds
  • Range: 6 tiles
  • Effects: Dazed for 4.5 seconds, Shots hit multiple targets, Shots pass over obstacles
  • On Equip: +8 DEF, +4 ATT, -4 SPD
  • Cooldown: 2.5 seconds
  • Fame Bonus: 6%

Admiral’s Overcoat

Made from the finest materials and accentuated with riches acquired by the Pirate King himself, this flashy garb allows for unparalleled finesse in battle.

Stats:

• On Equip: +18 DEF, +4 SPD, +4 DEX

Looter’s Lockbox

This heavy lockbox is enchanted to protect the one who carries it over their shoulder, but is cursed to fuel the owner with relentless greed.

Stats:

• On Equip: +140 HP, +6 DEF, -4 SPD

Total Stat Bonus:

+140 HP, +4 ATT, +30 DEF, +0 SPD, +4 DEX

Credit to @JohnMH for help with the stats. Constructive criticism welcome.