Possible Pirate King's Cutlass Buff

Since this is my first time on the forums, i decided to dedicate my first post to a possible Cutlass buff. I’ll start off the pros and cons

CONS:
Deals less damage than acclaim with enemies with higher def
Less range the average sword
The rate of fire is practically useless still a neat touch
To get the full extent of the weapon and outclass Acclaim, you must have a knight with The Shield of Ogmur.
To have a very rare UT just to make a weapon deal more damage than Acclaim isn’t reliable. You can just get an Acclaim, which is 2-3 life and do more damage than try and get two rare UT’S and do more damage.
Compared to the other UT swords the Cutlass is useless. The Crystal Sword has one use, range which is really useful. The Demon Blade is good for dungeon bosses like: The Sprite World and the Abyss of Demons to get high DPS in. The Ancient Stone Sword is decent and good at the same time. On a paladin you can dish out extremely high DPS in return for a slow rate of fire. On a warrior you can dish out high dps and nullify the slow rate of fire with berserk. On knight its decent. Knight already has enough dps the slow rate of fire isn’t useful but players still use it. All the other UT swords have uses for each class and they are rare are fun to use in certain situations.
21+ defense the acclaim will out damage the cutlass heavily.
PROS:
Enemies with less than 6 defense the Cutlass will out damage Acclaim
Can hit enemies with shorter phases a lot harder like Davy’s for a better chance at SB loot.
If an enemy is armor broken, it will do more damage than acclaim
With the high rate of fire, it could be useful for god lands farming

Maybe for a buff, It can do more damage than acclaim at a defense of 0-20. In return the range will be maybe around 2.9-3.0 so it can require some dodging skills to get the proper damage in. Not completely sure about this buff but i’ll have an open mind on more ideas.