Someone pls help [best pot farming class?]

hello all I’m new to realm forum and now I’m posting topic. so what char is really good at farming pots and gland? I know its wiz or necro but they are too fragile for me to use, like getting shotgunned by a medusa and I die. recently died on my necro 0/8 and I’m getting sick of being shotgunned by them gods. thank you for the answers.

Help.... read below [how to 8/8 safely?]

Paladin.

oh ok then, let me see if it fits my play style. ty! anyone else wanna help?

I hate to say this but wizard and Necro are the best gland farming classes.

paladin is a good class, just not at farming godlands (if you’re not max def). it has the lowest def of all melees.

if you’re getting popped too frequently, try looking onto the minimap. It’s a good habit, and usually prevents you from getting shotgunned without notice.

I actually know how to do those things, but anyways thanks. well its just I get bored doing some stupid sprite worlds and hop into hard dungeons with good peoples going.

I would suggest trying to make friends ex. Join discords then you can meet people most likely better than you maybe not help you but definitely will help with the loneliness of playing realm most of the time they are there to play with people anyway so just try that they’ll do dungeons with you

I dont do discord, because I don’t want to. but I have a friend named sunsett which helps me do stuff. but thanks

If you get shotgunned a lot by gods as a staff class, you really need to start practicing dodging. Play on a knight (since you have a bit more def then, you get a safety cushion) which is good for running dungeons, and learn all the patterns of the gods and get comfortable with them. Then hop on a wizzy or necro to farm the godlands, and learn how to solo all the godlands dungeons (It will take some time to completely master them).