Sub-class

Hello fellow gamers! this is my first time here and first of all sorry for bad english :frowning:

In order to give more emotion to this game and more options to improve your experience, How about to implement a sub-class thing in this game?.

Imagine the chance to be a warrior-pally and boost your DPS like hell. Or being a super archer-wizzy and be able to hit your spellbomb perfectly thanks to your quiver shot. Do you imagine a freaking ppe Knight with a tome? he would be inmortal

This idea would give more dynamic to the game imo. bc there are some classes that ppl avoid for being less atractive to play, like our new sam boi, but u can give a chance to shine giving him a second skill like a skull or shuriken.

But u can think: “dude some classes would be broken, like a knight + prot gg ez” . Fear not my fellas, there would be some restrictions to avoid these cases.

• Second class only will give you an ability slot. No weapon

• Second class ability only for tiered items.

• No Wis-mod on second class ability

if you like this idea, support to make it real in some future (after Unity port). And any feedback will be well recieved.

Greetings!

So a knight that heals itself for at least 200 damage or a warrior with speedy boost and pally buff is somehow not broken by your standards?

Sorry to break it to you pal but even the most supported ideas on this forum haven’t come close to being added to the game. This is something that is just way too overpowered. No one would ever use the original classes by themselves and DECA will never add this.

it happens in a party btw

What does that mean

I’m imagining a rogue: fast, invisible and armed with a shield capable of stunning the enemy.
A samurai with a spell, lowering enemy defense to then take them out in one hit with a spellbomb.
A knight with the ability to teleport right next to a boss to stun them.
A ninja with an orb to stasis their enemies while they stack void blade shots.