The Life of an Assassin (Story)

So I guess this isn’t exactly “fan art” but…it says “Want to share your love for the game? Show off your creative side!” and I didn’t really know where to put it, so I just put it here. Some of you guys probably noticed that I kind of enjoy doing lores and stuff like that, and this time, I did something different - I made a story. This one is just Volume 1, and I’ll be adding more volumes under it as time passes. Let me know how you think about the story. Enjoy!

Volume 1
Volume 2
Volume 3
Volume 4
Volume 5 (Finale)
Volume 6 (Epilogue)

Please wait. There is something I need to figure out first before I put the link…sorry about the delay, but does anyone know how to use a shareable link without the others able to edit? I’m really new at this stuff…

Nevermind. Got it figured out.

One error, in the first paragraph the Knight says, "You call Delta a coward?"
But then later he says, The knight nodded and sat next to Delta. “What’s your name?”

So does he know his name or not?

I’m not an adept at literature, but there are some things you can work on… Such as pacing, spelling, and scene building.

But those skills come with experience. Keep writing, I’m wondering what happens next to Delta.

I changed “Delta” to “him” if that’s better.

I enjoy the idea, the begging with the assassin being made fun is humorous because it is in fact garbage.

I can tell it’s not the first story you have wrote.

I would recommend asking 2-3 to read it and take notes, read those notes and consider them.

Remember also you always have to go with what people are suggesting sometimes you must keep your style despite what might be asked of you.

I not a English speaker so I’m not going to dissect your work but I can say certain words can make a big difference in a small way.

Keep working on it if this what you enjoy

This shows.

[I’m not adept at literature either]

Uhm… Does it now? :sweat_smile:

Adept can be used to describe a person