Time Warper

Sorry about bad art quality, but trust that my idea is more unique than it looks. This will be a robe class that manages to warp time itself in a certain area, slowing down enemy fire rate and speeding up friendly fire rate (If lore is necessary to explain why opponents are not stopped, sentient objects are not affected, only their abilities)

Max stats:

HP: 650
MP: 375

ATT: 65
DEF: 25
SPD: 55
DEX: 65
VIT: 40
WIS: 75

Weapon: Staff
Ability: Time-Warper
Armor: Robe

I am not very good at designing weapon looks so I will skip it, but the time-warper should look similar to a pocket-watch.

(Sorry if tier scaling is bad, I am not 100% how balanced this is)

Tier 0
Weak Warper
MP cost: 40
Area effect: 1.5 squares
Time of effect: 3 seconds
On cast: Enemy fire rate slow down 5%. Ally fire rate speed up 5%.

Tier 1
Basic Warper
MP cost: 45
Area effect: 2 squares
Time of effect: 3.5 seconds
On cast: Enemy fire rates slow down 6%. Ally fire rates speed up 6%.

Tier 2
Vain Warper
MP cost: 50
Area effect: 2.5 squares
Time of effect: 4 seconds
On cast: Enemy fire rates slow down 7%. Ally fire rates speed up 7%.

Tier 3
Veteran’s Warper
MP cost: 60
Area effect: 3 squares
Time of effect: 5 seconds
On cast: Enemy fire rates slow down 8%. Ally fire rates speed up 8%.

Tier 4
Powerful Warper
MP cost: 70
Area effect: 4 squares
Time of effect: 6 seconds
On cast: Enemy fire rates slow down 10%. Ally fire rates speed up 10%.

Tier 5
Vortex Warper
MP cost: 80
Area effect: 5 squares
Time of effect: 6.5 seconds
On cast: Enemy fire rates slow down 12%. Ally fire rates speed up 12%.

Tier 6
Final Warper
Stat Boosts: +2 VIT, +2 WIS
MP cost: 90
Area effect: 5.5 squares
Time of effect: 7 seconds
On cast: Enemy fire rates slow down 15%. Ally fire rates speed up 14%.

UT’s
Time stopper
A powerful artifact that gives the illusion of stopping time. It holds such strength that even the holder has trouble keeping it in check.
+4 WIS
MP cost: 100
Area effect: 5 squares