Warrior set

Hello, it’s another topic from me.

I’m kind of new to warrior and I need some tips on what I should get rid of in my inventory.
I’m the type of person that doesn’t like having many swap outs and a crammed inventory/backpack.

For my weapons, I currently have a cutlass, illumination, acclaim and a pixie. I’m going to farm for the reskin ass/regular ass and a csword so I’m also going to include those swords.

What could I get rid of?
If I use pixie, do I even need illumination?
If I get ass, do I even need acclaim or csword?
Should I even keep cutlass if I have an ass?

For the helm, I only really use ggen and hopefully a jugg from this event so that doesn’t really matter

For the armor, I only have an acrop QQ but I’m hoping for the new armor soon. This is a little bit obvious, but I’m probably going to only use the new armor since it’s just -3 def but it adds that invulnerability when being below 75 hp. So this also doesn’t really matter either.
Edit: Should I buy a fairy plate? Extra hp would be nice. But it lost its st bonus which really sucks

Finally for the ring, I have a deca and a pyra. crown when
Should I just use a deca since warrior doesn’t really need any more dps or def? Or would that def help make up that lost defense from the matrix armor?

Ty in advance