Malachite Warrior Set

(Hey guys I’m still new to making items so if their are any problems you see with the balancing please give me some feedback! <3 also @HexusCold used my ring sprite off the Art maker b4 i could make this post, just sayin…Ok onto the post)

NOTE This isn’t a ST Set

Malachite Sword

Description: A strange sword with a glowing malachite blade

Tier: Untiered
Damage: 100-175 (137)
Shots: 2
Arc Gap: 35
Range: 4
Special Properties:Pierces enemies
Fame Bonus: 5%
Feed Power: 500

Drops From:
No clue :confused: maybe Lord of the Lost Lands

Helm of Forgotten Souls, (Thanks @OgGamerGod for a better name :slight_smile: )

Description: A ancient steel helm fitted with an malachite gem

Stats: +10 Def +5 Wis
Effect: Berserk all players in a 8 range radius for 4 seconds
Effect: Speedys user for 3 seconds
Mp Cost: 90
Cooldown: 6 seconds

Drop From: Yet again I don’t know

Malachite Platemail

Description: A malachite stone holding all its power lays in this armor, without it the armor would be useless

Stats: Max Hp +30, -5 Dex +20 Def, +3 Vit

Drops From: I DON’T KNOW

Malachite Soul Ring

Description: A ring that holds all the souls of your fallen foes

Stats:+100 Max Hp, +50 Max Mp, + 5 Wis
Feed Power: 350

Drops From: I don’t know :c

That’s it… Why are you still scrolling down? Go post a comment or something :3

It’s worse than a para hp.[quote=“RotmgCoho, post:1, topic:7608”]
Max Hp +30, -5 Dex, +20 Def, +3 Wis, +3 Vit
[/quote]

What’s the point of subtracting dex over and over again.[quote=“RotmgCoho, post:1, topic:7608”]
5 Wis
[/quote]

???[quote=“RotmgCoho, post:1, topic:7608”]
-5 Dex +10 Def +5 Wis
Effect: Berserk
[/quote]

-5 dex with berserk???[quote=“RotmgCoho, post:1, topic:7608”]
Damage: 100-175 (137)
Shots: 2
Arc Gap: 35
Range: 4
Special Properties:Pierces enemies
[/quote]

I don’t see the point of this.

Helm of forgotten souls, or maybe Malachite crown or something. Nice sprites too

Yw :heart:️:heart:️

:heart: