Ring of the Mooncrest [UT]

This is my first time trying to make a sprite.
Here it is, the Ring of the Mooncrest.

Sunset glares in it, and the Moon gives strength to it. Once powered up, you have a killer on your hand.
Stats - +40HP, +30MP, -2 Vitality
Now, you may think - 'thats it?'
This ring gets stronger, when you are in Oryx’s Lair (Oryx Castle, Oryx Chamber, Wine Cellar)
Stats when it is in Oryx’s Lair - +80HP, +100MP, +4 Attack, +6 Vitality
Drops from - Stone Guardians (white bag)
This, again, is my first item idea.
What do you think? Needs rebalancing, or what?

• Needs a nerf.
  • Needs a buff.
  • Amazing!
  • Could be improved.

0 voters

It’s ok… not sure… would just encourage wc chars

the poll doesnt have an accurate representation of people’s feelings.

Like amazing and could be improved are not on opposite side of the spectrum.

Lots of other issues with it.[quote=“Badnamed, post:1, topic:4680”]
This is my first time trying to make a sprite.
[/quote]

i like the sprite, pretty good for the first time[quote=“Badnamed, post:1, topic:4680”]
Stats when it is in Oryx’s Lair - +80HP, +100MP, +4 Attack, +6 Vitality
[/quote]

so… basically its a ring that you use in the castle, a clear swapout?
You would literally only use this in those times. Stats are even that good for it. Only class that you might use this on is, assassin.

##The Idea: 10/10. The Execution: meh.

I love the idea of a swap out ring that has a specific purpose.

Despite this, my general sentiment about the current iteration of the ring is "eh… I guess it’s okay. It just doesn’t really do what you want it to do. You want it to be pretty bad outside of Oryx, but really strong inside of Oryx. That way, you really want to carry it as a swap out.

Let’s look at your current stats:

• The MP really doesn’t matter for most of the time while you rush the stun guardians, cuz you will always be quieted.
  • The 80HP is pretty sub-par honestly. I’d rather just run UBHP
  • 6 vit, honestly who cares