Best Class For Noobs

Ok first of all I’m a casual noob (with one character slot) who sucks at dodging.
What is the scrubbiest class I can play and still get good leet and be able to do lots of content?
I was thinking Knight or Paladin or an ez pz melee.
If this is any help I almost have a maxed rare pet.

"What class is the best class?" Correct answer here!
Character Tier List
Rotmg - Class Tier List
What is your favorite class and why?
Best backup class
[POLL] What is your favorite class? (personally)
Best 6 Classes
4 Classes
What classes are easy to rebuild on?
I don't know what to do
Favorite classes?
Favourite Class & Why?

Knight For Melee
Rogue For Dagger
Wizard For Staff
Sorcerer For Wand

both of your topics, already has threads talking about

I’d say, in @Castawayz’s style, that these are the easiest to play:
Knight or Paladin for sword classes
Assassin for dagger classes
Necromancer for staff classes
Priest for wand classes
I’ve left out the class types that don’t really have an easy class to use. The bow classes, and ESPECIALLY the Ninja, are not really for beginners if you ask me.

I vote for the knight and priest class.

I personally think the #1 choice for a beginner is the Necromancer.
-Great Range
-Decent Damage
-Healing Ability

Totally agree. But I sense a hint of bias.

Knight is space bar to win. He wants to get better so priest.

A Realmeye Christmas [CLOSED]

Rogues??? I think sin is better for nubs.

why do u think there is bias?

btw you can comment to one person and use @ for the other people if you wish.

Well, he isn’t wrong with the bias, but… That wouldn’t explain how I got a 7/8 Necromancer when I was a newb without assistance.

That Necromancer was basically my turning point from being a newbie.

Anyway, my personal experience aside, despite that I still believe that the Necromancer is a solid choice for beginners.

The Skull has unlimited healing potential, but it is limited to the user’s situation.