Best tip for getting eggs for newcomers? (with an idea)

Hello i just started playing rotmg and i heard having pets is one of the essentials needs for this game. I know you can farm eggs at god lands but it is very difficult for me because they do alot of damages and without sustain it takes a while. Asking the chat to donate eggs isn’t an option too because people would just call me a noob and block me. Any tips for me and other new players trying to find eggs easily. I was hoping we could have a place where people who need eggs would type their ign and others with extra eggs can pm those igns and gladly donate it.

(my ign is lunareso between if you have any extra eggs xd)

EDIT: i got the pet of my dream, I am so happy right now. I used the suggestions in the comments and they were very helpful. I like to thank you all for taking the time to share your ideas in the comments for this noob. <3
(my beautiful pet http://prntscr.com/fv5eo8)

Make a necro, farm godlands, just play the game, you’ll get the heal, mheal pet one day, man

Just letting you know the forum shows your ign.

Egg wise, just farm godlands, unfortunately no way to cheat the system exists.

Here’s what I did to get my egg; farm snake pits, trade to def, buy humanoid off Realmeye. BAM, heal pet.

Want to go even further beyond? Max common pet, run more dungeons, get more def, buy more eggs.

I spent a couple of life pots worth of def to get my heal/mheal/elec humanoid… And that’s after accidentally getting mheal/heal/attack mid avian and growing it to rare!

I’ll try this ideaout , thank you for sharing it :slight_smile:

All the items that appear as Daily Quests for The Tinkerer (T7, T8, T9 gear) can be good to pick up. They are approximately equal in value to a pet egg, and most of these can be found in godlands or near godlands, (or in dungeons like Puppet Theatre).