Quick question about current item prices

I’m new to exalt, coming back after a hiatus.

1. Since it technically takes 3 life to make a greater life potion (as per the tinkerer), are greater life potions worth 3 or 2 life in the marketplace?

2. How much life is a deca ring worth nowadays? Are they still the main currency/item to store when storing large values?

3. What’s the trading server nowadays? Is realmeye trading still used as often as before?

1. Glife is 1:3, 2:5, or 3:8
  2. I mostly see decas being bought/sold for 7 glife. That might be way off as I don’t trade much, but it’s my guess.
  3. USW3 is the trading server. I personally don’t use Realmeye that much, but other people might.

I agree with DBiz on point 2, but unfortunately, to point 1, although 1:3 is the ideal offer that I do see occasionally, I see more 1:2 offers. It has cycled between the two in popularity. I’d be patient if possible.

As for point 3 (since I do use Realmeye), it’s not used for as much of a variety of items as it used to be, but I check it occasionally. People like to buy any stray keys, tops, or pots I may find, and if there’s an offer for some lowly item I might want to to avoid sitting in the nexus for who knows how long, it’s quite convenient! Yeah, I have the tp cooldown in the realms, but hey, I usually have to inventory junk anyway for part of that time, and adding to the cartographer bonuses aren’t bad.

Wasn’t there a recent dupe exploit made public? Deca prices will probably largely vary

I only ever trade Life 2:1 Glife. Be patient.

I do that! I’ve kept things tucked in my vault for months sometimes until I find an overpay/oversell offer.