What do you hate in RotMG?

Mine is me nexusing from a dungeon I can get profit. I get 0/3 from Tomb.

Well, I have been playing RotMG for 5 years now, so it must be doing something right.
If there is one thing I donā€™t really like tho it would have to be the incredible amount of RNG.
I get that it is a big part of the game and all, but when I go to 3 WCā€™s in a row on a 6/8 Assassin with loot potions and I donā€™t even get a bag I do get slightly salty.

Warriors. Fucking warriors. I want them all to die.

im not sure if i should say this, but his discord name is ā€˜Seanā€™ and boy he gets triggered at me every time, he says he is the best at the game, pretty annoying 99% of the time

Dumb arrogant assholes.

What do I hate? Leechers. God damn leechers. Theyā€™re everywhere, but their main hangout is in Lair of Draconises and Ice Caves. I hate them so much, they sit by, doing nothing, with almost no danger of death, while yelling at the one or two actual hardworking to hurry up when it would be fifty times faster if they came on. Ice Caves are actually one of my favorite places, as they are the start of my ppes (bbow + griff on a level 17 huntress ppe). However, leechers ruin it all. I just ruin things for them by dragging a ton of yetis on them. They deserve it. LoDs? I just wish I could DDoS them and have them die from LoD lag. But thereā€™s nothing I could do about that, as melees will just say that ā€œitā€™s too hard for themā€ and not bother to learn the ridiculously easy dodge pattern of Feargus. Itā€™s not hard, I did it so many times on my pally.