Endgame Dungeon/content

So just a quick introduction I’ve been playing this game for going on 8 years now. So I have a good grasp of the mechanics, purpose, method of play I guess. I’m more or less an end game player at this point and let’s be honest there really isn’t good worthwhile endgame content but I have some ideas that I think could revamp this game and draw the more experienced players back to the game. I know this long but I truly hope people will read it and spread the idea because I love this game but quite frankly it’s dying/dead and it needs something new.

IDEA#1
So both of these ideas are more or less similar but have key differences. So my first is essentially, a dungeon (perhaps only available through gold purchase) that is a never ending dungeon. Similar to the arena with huge differences
-You can only participate in the dungeon with 5 players, not up to, only 5 players, once 5 are in the dungeon then the enemies will spawn. Here is the kicker there needs to be risk so: you can lose a character here/ you have to have a certain amount of base fame to enter I was thinking 500-800 cap, I wanted 1000 but that limits players)
-larger area than arena, I’m thinking the size of the sphinx spawn (aesthetically can just be godland ground tiles with tree walls or rock walls to hide behind allowing some strategy)
-starting enemies are more difficult (not like arena where you fight stupid easy enemies), walls of gods will spawn and advance on your group, wave by wave increasing to massive almost unkillable walls if not for teamwork