Stahp hating mystics

Fuck you
Seriously?
Go kill yourself
I hope your family dies in hell [you can’t die in hell scrub :P]

Stop hating mystics like this! I started playing the mystic a few weeks ago, and it is an awesome class!

STAHP HATIN

Most of the mystics that stasis something either do it by accident or didn’t know that it wasn’t stasis immune and we get shat on so bad. If a mystic repeatedly stasises something, then yeah, they are trolling you. But honestly I can understand them because of all the hate they get.

I’m just pretty pissed right now that mystics get so much hate that it seriously cuts down the mystic playerbase. They help you kill things 20% faster and can save your ungrateful little ass.
I guess what i’m trying to say here is not to hate mystics, just be a bit more tolerant if you see one making a mistake. They often apologize in chat.

STAHP HATIN

But it has no dps with its what 65 att and 55 dex. Plus, curse is on necro too, which has 75 60 att dex. Mystic stasis is not the only bad thing they do too. They can also paralyze, which can be equally bad.

I can’t find a nicer way to say this: just get good.

People will only dislike you if you fuck up, so just don’t fuck up.

If you think Mystics have it bad, try and find a way to play Rogue without either going against the design of the class or pissing other players off that doesn’t involve fucking up your sleep schedule and real life.

I still want my KETCHUUUUUP

Also, generally speaking, Mystic’s one of the few classes which has a potentially detrimental status effect for others. Add in the fact that only few mystics reach the realm of mastery of stasis and cursing, and there you go.