White bag notifier

I was wondering if there could be soemthing like ‘white bag notifier’…
I was thinking about this idea while I was running ents…I was like…’‘what if I get a QoT but I don’t pick it up because I don’t know I actually got it?’'
Because that green things, they just run around and if somebody else kills them away from u, u can’t know did you get anything. It’s not just for that, maybe it happens that u actually get a white from somwehere, but don’t notice it.
White bag notifier would look like this:

Sorry for bad edit, I took a picture from internet.
And sorry about bad explaining, I’m not that good at english.
So, guys what do you think about this idea?

Minimap Bag Indicator

tl;dr simple explanation:

When you get an off-screen whitebag, it would replace the current quest with the whitebag.

I’d support. I’m also pretty sure it’s possible because I’m pretty sure hack clients do that.

There should also be a unique bag-drop sound exclusively for white bags.

Something like this but shorter?

I want them to make whitebags so obvious you’d have to be blind, deaf, and stupid.

If they didn’t do what’s suggested here, a notifier, it would be nice if whitebags made a small firework when dropped or something, and made noises for it.

Good Idea, just don’t name it Notifier… for reasons

Yeah lol.

This is such a simple idea yet it hasn’t really been brought up before, would love to see this implemented.

I mean it looks likes you already are.

Now that’s just straight up rude man.

I’d really like that, Must suck to oversee a white bag

How about alongside this, there should be a special message broadcasted to the realm/dungeon you are in saying:

“X has just gotten an (insert item here) from a (insert enemy here)!”

That will make white bags really special right? :3

That’s a neat idea. Would like to see this implemented.

Eh, people don’t really want it rubbed in their faces, whitebags are gotten quite often.