Incendiary Quiver

This is my first time posting in the ideas forum also my first time doing pixel art, so sorry if you don’t like the sprite :c also feel free to give me some feedback about this idea :3
###Incendiary Quiver

You can even feel the heat by staring at it

####Stats:

• Tier: UT
  • MP Cost: 130
  • Damage: 250-350 (300)
  • Projectile Speed: 15
  • Range: 10
    Shots pass through obstacles
  • Effect: Burns the target
  • Burn Damage: 1100 (220 damage/sec)
  • Duration: 5 seconds
  • Cooldown: 6 seconds
  • Stat Bonus: +6 ATT, -3 DEX
  • Fame Bonus: 6%
  • Feed Power: 900

####Drops From:

• Shaitan the Advisor

####More info
This quiver may be used as a swapout quiver since it has a very high MP cost compared to other quivers and also because if you miss the shot you need to wait for it to cooldown to use it again so you can’t spam it to a single enemy, bosses for example.

At first glance this quiver deals less hit damage than the T5 quiver at an incredibly higher cost, however, the true effect of this quiver is that it burns the target if you manage to land the shot and it deals an additional 1100 damage to the enemy dealing up to 1450 total damage, the burn property works the same as poisons do.

The reason of the damage being so high compared to other quivers is because you can spam tiered quivers to deal even more damage to the target, T5-6 quivers for example can be shooted up to 3 times dealing 960 total damage if you spam it to a single target, however, this will completely deplete your MP.
This quiver will deal more damage by half the amount of MP compared to spamming a tiered quiver.

I’m not a big fan of adding new status effects, and this one is pretty generic.

The sprite is nice, though.

I know it’s a very cliche effect used in every game or fire item, but I didn’t wanted to create a whole new effect or one that wouldn’t fit a quiver :3

looks like poison but in the shape of quiver and only hit 1 enemy imo.
dope sprite though