OryxTech Cloning Facility

Since I am not experienced with spriting or anything really in the first place, this will just be a dungeon concept / idea rather than a complete / final product. Just something that could be expanded upon.

Lore / my made up concept idea thing for the dungeon:

With Commander Calbrik entering the realm Oryx needs something new to fight him with, so he created “OryxTech Industries” (Starwars BlasTech Industries Reference) and created a cloning facility for a bounty hunter he hired to defeat Commander Calbrik (accidental but I thought was cool Jango Fett Starwars Reference / Cloning Reference) But the bounty hunter also has captured Guill so that he could try to clone him and have infinite HP/MP potions for his fight with Commander Calbrik. I also thought this was cool as is meshes with the UFO / starwars han solo skin / r2d2 skin introduction with the new starwars references

With the addition of the UFO event and all the new items from the dungeon I made I feel like a new class could be created that use energy weapons / energy rifles instead of making them for bow classes.

Class name Ideas : Bounty Hunter, Cyborg Mercenary, Cybernetic Gunner

• Energy weapons Would also have a unique sound effect similar to the Kidd Force Staff

Ability Ideas:

1. Wrist Rocket - shoots a missle projectile that does splash dmg/aoe on hit

2.summons a robot / probe companion for a few seconds that helps fight in some way -(heals/attacks etc) would work like a drake egg or pet I guess and could summon mechs or unique / cooler robots / mechs for UTs/STs

1. Bola - throws a net/bola (kinda like rengar from league of legends) that inflicts some sort of status effect / slowing effect