New Archer Items/Set

Drops locations haven’t been thought of yet and this is my first time designing a set. Hopefully its ok.
Bow of Vulcan

A bow created in the forges of Vulcan himself. Legend says these arrows will incinerate everything in its path.
Tier : UT
Shots: 1
Damage: 150-300
Fire Rate: 80%
Projectile Speed: 8 tiles/second
Lifetime:0.9 seconds
Range:6 tiles
Effects:Shots hit multiple targets
Fame Bonus:5%
Soulbound
Feed Power:1000

Quiver of Eternal Flames
A quiver of everlasting heat. Use carefully, even the strongest will have trouble handling the power.

Tier: UT(SB)
MP Cost: 150
Shots: 2
Damage: 600
Arc: 45°
Projectile Speed: 15 tiles/second
Range: 10
Effect: Bleeding on enemy for 3 second(50 hp per second)s, Slow on self for 2 seconds
Stat Bonus: +3 ATT, + 3 DEX
Fame Bonus: 6%
Feed Power: 700

Armor of Ignis

An armor crafted with eternal fire to empower the user. Only few are worthy of this.

Tier: UT
On Equip: +16 DEF, +2 DEX, +2 ATT
Fame Bonus: 6%
Soulbound
Feed Power: 1,000

Ring of Fiery Wrath

A sturdy ring worn by those in the forges to protect from the fire.

Tier: UT
On Equip: +5 ATT, + 5 SPD, + 80 HP
Fame Bonus: 5%
Soulbound
Feed Power: 800

considering ring stats i’d say this should drop from something earlygame

I like the sprites but with a balance perspective only the bow and possibly the quiver would every see any play.

Would changing the ring to + 3 spd help?

just like the magic woods set

I’d say it would definitely be a lot better than. I probably would put that on my archer then

aight

crown is 6 attack 6 dex 110 hp btw
maybe 5 att 6 spd 100 hp
(assuming its endgame)

Pure white isn’t looking good with dark red. I would try something like orange.

armor is op

what makes this bow different from void bow?

A bow with an average damage of 225 And no fire rate decrease

• Bow is overpowered

I don’t like the sprite of the armor, needs more shading imo.