Some in-game data RealmEye based its statistics on are not available.
This includes most character stats and exaltations.
Services based on such data are not updated.

Wiki pages not part of the navigation tree

Page titlePath
Appetizer Rogue Set/wiki/appetizer-rogue-set
A.R.M.O.R./wiki/a-r-m-o-r
Backup Stash/wiki/backup-stash
Biff's Extra/wiki/biff-s-extra
Biff's Secrets/wiki/biff-s-secrets
Boiled Egg/wiki/boiled-egg
Broken Ornament/wiki/broken-ornament
Cabbage/wiki/cabbage
Calamity Crab/wiki/calamity-crab
Carrot Cake/wiki/carrot-cake
Carrot (Token)/wiki/carrot-token
Chess/wiki/chess
Chocolate Bonbon/wiki/chocolate-bonbon
C.L.A.W./wiki/c-l-a-w
Construction Armor Box/wiki/construction-armor-box
Construction Goodie Bag/wiki/construction-goodie-bag
Construction Skin Agreement/wiki/construction-skin-agreement
Construction Weapon Box/wiki/construction-weapon-box
C.O.N.T.R.O.L.L.E.R./wiki/c-o-n-t-r-o-l-l-e-r
Crystal Worm Rudolph/wiki/crystal-worm-rudolph
Cubic Jelly/wiki/cubic-jelly
Cuboid Matriarch/wiki/cuboid-matriarch
Cuboid Necromancer Set/wiki/cuboid-necromancer-set
Deadwater Admiral/wiki/deadwater-admiral
Deadwater Docks (Original)/wiki/deadwater-docks-original
Exalt Token/wiki/exalt-token
Fame Chicken/wiki/fame-chicken
Fire Cube Overseer/wiki/fire-cube-overseer
Food Voucher/wiki/food-voucher
Forax Acid River/wiki/forax-acid-river
Halloween Candy Token/wiki/halloween-candy-token
Heart/wiki/heart
Heart-shaped Chocolate Box/wiki/heart-shaped-chocolate-box
Hot Cross Buns/wiki/hot-cross-buns
Hyper Cube/wiki/hyper-cube
Ice Cube Blaster (Third Dimension)/wiki/ice-cube-blaster-third-dimension
Jolly Sphinx/wiki/jolly-sphinx
Key to Oryx's Armory/wiki/key-to-oryx-s-armory
Leprechaun's Lucky Hat/wiki/leprechaun-s-lucky-hat
Lesser Cube God/wiki/lesser-cube-god
Lightning Cube Defender/wiki/lightning-cube-defender
Love Letter/wiki/love-letter
Lullaby/wiki/lullaby
Masquarerader/wiki/masquarerader
Micro Megamoth Guardian/wiki/micro-megamoth-guardian
Minor Amaranth Nildrop/wiki/minor-amaranth-nildrop
Minor Azure Nildrop/wiki/minor-azure-nildrop
Minor Beryl Nildrop/wiki/minor-beryl-nildrop
Minor Crimson Nildrop/wiki/minor-crimson-nildrop
Minor Hazel Nildrop/wiki/minor-hazel-nildrop
Minor Onyx Nildrop/wiki/minor-onyx-nildrop
Minor Scarlet Nildrop/wiki/minor-scarlet-nildrop
Minor Teal Nildrop/wiki/minor-teal-nildrop
Mirror of Vanity/wiki/mirror-of-vanity
Music Note/wiki/music-note
Mystery Knight ST Crate/wiki/mystery-knight-st-crate
Mystery Mystery Skin/wiki/mystery-mystery-skin
Mystery Necromancer ST Crate/wiki/mystery-necromancer-st-crate
Nail/wiki/nail
Nordic Knight Set/wiki/nordic-knight-set
Orb of Life/wiki/orb-of-life
Orb of Mana/wiki/orb-of-mana
Plank/wiki/plank
Reaper Necromancer Set/wiki/reaper-necromancer-set
Reindeer Mystery Bag/wiki/reindeer-mystery-bag
Roast Biff/wiki/roast-biff
Scientific Summoner Set/wiki/scientific-summoner-set
Screw/wiki/screw
Seal of Cubic Conundra/wiki/seal-of-cubic-conundra
Secret Hoard/wiki/secret-hoard
Shade Tornado/wiki/shade-tornado
Shadow Cube Blaster/wiki/shadow-cube-blaster
Shadow Cube Defender/wiki/shadow-cube-defender
Solar Potato/wiki/solar-potato
Spider Webbed Chest/wiki/spider-webbed-chest
Sprite World (Original)/wiki/sprite-world-original
Square Elemental/wiki/square-elemental
Squaroid Staff/wiki/squaroid-staff
Strawberry Milkshake/wiki/strawberry-milkshake
Template: Mace Navigation/wiki/template-mace-navigation
Template: Mark/wiki/template-mark
Template: Scientific Summoner Set Navigation/wiki/template-scientific-summoner-set-navigation
Tesseract Goddess/wiki/tesseract-goddess
The Gardener/wiki/the-gardener
Tickets/wiki/tickets
Valentine's Mystery Item/wiki/valentine-s-mystery-item
Veridian Soul Shard/wiki/veridian-soul-shard
Woodland Skysplitter Stone/wiki/woodland-skysplitter-stone