Some in-game data RealmEye based its statistics on are not available.
This includes most character stats and exaltations.
Services based on such data are not updated.

Wiki pages not part of the navigation tree

Page titlePath
Aquatic Pet Skins/wiki/aquatic-pet-skins
Archangel's Judgement/wiki/archangel-s-judgement
Backup Stash/wiki/backup-stash
Biff's Extra/wiki/biff-s-extra
Biff's Secrets/wiki/biff-s-secrets
Bottled Evil Water/wiki/bottled-evil-water
Broken Ornament/wiki/broken-ornament
Construction Goodie Bag/wiki/construction-goodie-bag
Daevite Progenitor/wiki/daevite-progenitor
Deadwater Docks Admiral/wiki/deadwater-docks-admiral
Deadwater Docks Brawler/wiki/deadwater-docks-brawler
Deadwater Docks Captain/wiki/deadwater-docks-captain
Deadwater Docks Chest/wiki/deadwater-docks-chest
Deadwater Docks Commander/wiki/deadwater-docks-commander
Deadwater Docks Lieutenant/wiki/deadwater-docks-lieutenant
Deadwater Docks Macaw/wiki/deadwater-docks-macaw
Deadwater Docks Parrot/wiki/deadwater-docks-parrot
Deadwater Docks Sailor/wiki/deadwater-docks-sailor
Deadwater Docks Veteran/wiki/deadwater-docks-veteran
Evil Water/wiki/evil-water
Fallen One's Blade/wiki/fallen-one-s-blade
Key to Oryx's Armory/wiki/key-to-oryx-s-armory
Leprechaun's Lucky Hat/wiki/leprechaun-s-lucky-hat
Massive Parrot/wiki/massive-parrot
Mirror of Vanity/wiki/mirror-of-vanity
Mystery Paladin ST Crate/wiki/mystery-paladin-st-crate
Mystery Trickster ST Crate/wiki/mystery-trickster-st-crate
Orb of Life/wiki/orb-of-life
Orb of Mana/wiki/orb-of-mana
Pyyr Statue/wiki/pyyr-statue
Reindeer Mystery Bag/wiki/reindeer-mystery-bag
Reward Chests/wiki/reward-chests
Secret Hoard/wiki/secret-hoard
Seraphim's Guard/wiki/seraphim-s-guard
Shade Tornado/wiki/shade-tornado
Supreme Token/wiki/supreme-token
The Heroic Observer/wiki/the-heroic-observer
Valentine's Mystery Item/wiki/valentine-s-mystery-item
Vortex Plating/wiki/vortex-plating