Wiki pages with inconsistent paths

The paths of these pages don't match their titles.

Page titleCurrent pathExpected path
/wiki/liams-lore-library/wiki/
/wiki/liam-s-lore-library/wiki/
/wiki/liquids/wiki/
Archer Class Guide/wiki/class-guide-archer/wiki/archer-class-guide
Assassin Class Guide/wiki/class-guide-assassin/wiki/assassin-class-guide
Huntress Class Guide/wiki/class-guide-huntress/wiki/huntress-class-guide
Knight Class Guide/wiki/class-guide-knight/wiki/knight-class-guide
Maps of the Realm/wiki/maps-from-builds-106-to-123/wiki/maps-of-the-realm
Mystic Class Guide/wiki/class-guide-mystic/wiki/mystic-class-guide
Necromancer Class Guide/wiki/class-guide-necromancer/wiki/necromancer-class-guide
Ninja Class Guide/wiki/class-guide-ninja/wiki/ninja-class-guide
Paladin Class Guide/wiki/class-guide-paladin/wiki/paladin-class-guide
Priest Class Guide/wiki/class-guide-priest/wiki/priest-class-guide
Rogue Class Guide/wiki/class-guide-rogue/wiki/rogue-class-guide
Trickster Class Guide/wiki/class-guide-trickster/wiki/trickster-class-guide
Using Muledump(Somewhat outdated)/wiki/using-muledump/wiki/using-muledump-somewhat-outdated
Warrior Class Guide/wiki/class-guide-warrior/wiki/warrior-class-guide
Wizard Class Guide/wiki/class-guide-wizard/wiki/wizard-class-guide